Date Match Details Time
2020-08-20T12:30:00+00:00 Aug 20, Thu
Northern Knights vs North-West Warriors, 1st Match
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
N. Knights won by 2 runs (D/L)
2020-08-20T12:30:00+00:00 Aug 20, Thu 06:00 PM IST
Aug 20, Thu 12:30 PM GMT
2020-08-20T12:30:00+00:00 Aug 20, Thu
Leinster Lightning vs Munster Reds, 2nd Match
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
Leinster Lightning won by 9 wickets
2020-08-20T12:30:00+00:00 Aug 20, Thu 06:00 PM IST
Aug 20, Thu 12:30 PM GMT
2020-08-25T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 25, Tue
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning, 3rd Match
The Green, Comber
No result
2020-08-25T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 25, Tue 07:30 PM IST
Aug 25, Tue 02:00 PM GMT
2020-08-27T12:30:00+00:00 Aug 27, Thu
Leinster Lightning vs North-West Warriors, 4th Match
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
Leinster Lightning won by 24 runs (DLS method)
2020-08-27T12:30:00+00:00 Aug 27, Thu 06:00 PM IST
Aug 27, Thu 12:30 PM GMT
2020-08-27T12:30:00+00:00 Aug 27, Thu
Northern Knights vs Munster Reds, 5th Match
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
2020-08-27T12:30:00+00:00 Aug 27, Thu 06:00 PM IST
Aug 27, Thu 12:30 PM GMT
2020-09-01T12:30:00+00:00 Sep 01, Tue
Northern Knights vs North-West Warriors, 6th Match
The Green, Comber
N. Knights won by 8 wickets
2020-09-01T12:30:00+00:00 Sep 01, Tue 06:00 PM IST
Sep 01, Tue 12:30 PM GMT
2020-09-01T12:30:00+00:00 Sep 01, Tue
Munster Reds vs Leinster Lightning, 7th Match
Mardyke, Cork
Leinster won by 7 wickets
2020-09-01T12:30:00+00:00 Sep 01, Tue 06:00 PM IST
Sep 01, Tue 12:30 PM GMT
2020-09-03T09:15:00+00:00 Sep 03, Thu
Munster Reds vs North-West Warriors, 8th Match
The Inch, Dublin
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
2020-09-03T09:15:00+00:00 Sep 03, Thu 02:45 PM IST
Sep 03, Thu 09:15 AM GMT
2020-09-03T13:30:00+00:00 Sep 03, Thu
North-West Warriors vs Munster Reds, 9th Match
The Inch, Dublin
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
2020-09-03T13:30:00+00:00 Sep 03, Thu 07:00 PM IST
Sep 03, Thu 01:30 PM GMT
2020-09-03T14:00:00+00:00 Sep 03, Thu
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights, 10th Match
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
Leinster won by 5 wickets
2020-09-03T14:00:00+00:00 Sep 03, Thu 07:30 PM IST
Sep 03, Thu 02:00 PM GMT
2020-09-08T12:30:00+00:00 Sep 08, Tue
North-West Warriors vs Leinster Lightning, 12th Match
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
2020-09-08T12:30:00+00:00 Sep 08, Tue 06:00 PM IST
Sep 08, Tue 12:30 PM GMT
2020-09-08T12:30:00+00:00 Sep 08, Tue
Munster Reds vs Northern Knights, 11th Match
Mardyke, Cork
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
2020-09-08T12:30:00+00:00 Sep 08, Tue 06:00 PM IST
Sep 08, Tue 12:30 PM GMT