Date Match Details Time (Local)
2020-12-23T21:10:00+00:00 Dec 23, Wed
Wellington Women vs Auckland Women, 1st Match
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Well Women won by 9 wickets
2020-12-23T21:10:00+00:00
2020-12-27T02:40:00+00:00 Dec 27, Sun
Central Districts Women vs Wellington Women, 2nd Match
McLean Park, Napier
Well Women won by 9 wickets
2020-12-27T02:40:00+00:00
2020-12-27T23:30:00+00:00 Dec 27, Sun
Otago Women vs Auckland Women, 3rd Match
Molyneux Park, Alexandra
Auck Women won by 37 runs
2020-12-27T23:30:00+00:00
2020-12-28T23:30:00+00:00 Dec 28, Mon
Otago Women vs Canterbury Women, 4th Match
Molyneux Park, Alexandra
Cant Women won by 8 wickets
2020-12-28T23:30:00+00:00
2020-12-29T21:10:00+00:00 Dec 29, Tue
Central Districts Women vs Northern Districts Women, 5th Match
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
ND Women won by 17 runs
2020-12-29T21:10:00+00:00
2020-12-30T21:10:00+00:00 Dec 30, Wed
Central Districts Women vs Auckland Women, 6th Match
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Auckland Hearts won by 8 runs
2020-12-30T21:10:00+00:00
2021-01-01T02:40:00+00:00 Jan 01, Fri
Northern Districts Women vs Wellington Women, 7th Match
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
ND Women won by 5 wickets
2021-01-01T02:40:00+00:00
2021-01-02T02:40:00+00:00 Jan 02, Sat
Northern Districts Women vs Otago Women, 8th Match
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Otago Women won by 6 wickets (D/L)
2021-01-02T02:40:00+00:00
2021-01-02T22:30:00+00:00 Jan 02, Sat
Auckland Women vs Canterbury Women, 9th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
No result
2021-01-02T22:30:00+00:00
2021-01-04T02:30:00+00:00 Jan 04, Mon
Northern Districts Women vs Central Districts Women, 10th Match
Seddon Park, Hamilton
ND Women won by 9 wickets (D/L)
2021-01-04T02:30:00+00:00
2021-01-07T22:40:00+00:00 Jan 07, Thu
Otago Women vs Central Districts Women, 11th Match
University Oval, Dunedin
Otago Women won by 7 wickets
2021-01-07T22:40:00+00:00
2021-01-08T22:40:00+00:00 Jan 08, Fri
Wellington Women vs Northern Districts Women, 12th Match
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Well Women won by 5 wickets
2021-01-08T22:40:00+00:00
2021-01-10T02:40:00+00:00 Jan 10, Sun
Canterbury Women vs Central Districts Women, 13th Match
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Cant Women won by 8 wickets
2021-01-10T02:40:00+00:00
2021-01-11T02:40:00+00:00 Jan 11, Mon
Canterbury Women vs Auckland Women, 14th Match
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Auck Women won by 20 runs
2021-01-11T02:40:00+00:00
2021-01-13T22:40:00+00:00 Jan 13, Wed
Otago Women vs Wellington Women, 15th Match
University Oval, Dunedin
Well Women won by 10 wickets
2021-01-13T22:40:00+00:00
2021-01-15T06:10:00+00:00 Jan 15, Fri
Canterbury Women vs Northern Districts Women, 16th Match
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Cant Women won by 53 runs
2021-01-15T06:10:00+00:00
2021-01-16T02:00:00+00:00 Jan 16, Sat
Canterbury Women vs Wellington Women, 17th Match
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Well Women won by 7 wickets
2021-01-16T02:00:00+00:00
2021-01-16T22:40:00+00:00 Jan 16, Sat
Auckland Women vs Northern Districts Women, 18th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Auck Women won by 6 wickets
2021-01-16T22:40:00+00:00
2021-01-17T23:30:00+00:00 Jan 17, Sun
Central Districts Women vs Otago Women, 19th Match
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
CD Women won by 6 runs (D/L)
2021-01-17T23:30:00+00:00
2021-01-21T02:30:00+00:00 Jan 21, Thu
Northern Districts Women vs Canterbury Women, 20th Match
Seddon Park, Hamilton
2021-01-21T02:30:00+00:00
2021-01-22T22:40:00+00:00 Jan 22, Fri
Auckland Women vs Central Districts Women, 21st Match
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
2021-01-22T22:40:00+00:00
2021-01-23T22:10:00+00:00 Jan 23, Sat
Wellington Women vs Otago Women, 22nd Match
Basin Reserve, Wellington
2021-01-23T22:10:00+00:00
2021-01-24T22:40:00+00:00 Jan 24, Sun
Wellington Women vs Canterbury Women, 23rd Match
Basin Reserve, Wellington
2021-01-24T22:40:00+00:00
2021-01-29T06:10:00+00:00 Jan 29, Fri
Northern Districts Women vs Auckland Women, 24th Match
Seddon Park, Hamilton
2021-01-29T06:10:00+00:00
2021-01-30T02:40:00+00:00 Jan 30, Sat
Canterbury Women vs Otago Women, 25th Match
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2021-01-30T02:40:00+00:00
2021-01-30T22:10:00+00:00 Jan 30, Sat
Wellington Women vs Central Districts Women, 26th Match
Basin Reserve, Wellington
2021-01-30T22:10:00+00:00
2021-02-01T02:30:00+00:00 Feb 01, Mon
Auckland Women vs Otago Women, 27th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
2021-02-01T02:30:00+00:00
2021-02-05T02:40:00+00:00 Feb 05, Fri
Central Districts Women vs Canterbury Women, 28th Match
McLean Park, Napier
2021-02-05T02:40:00+00:00
2021-02-05T22:40:00+00:00 Feb 05, Fri
Otago Women vs Northern Districts Women, 29th Match
University Oval, Dunedin
2021-02-05T22:40:00+00:00
2021-02-07T02:30:00+00:00 Feb 07, Sun
Auckland Women vs Wellington Women, 30th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
2021-02-07T02:30:00+00:00
2021-02-10T22:00:00+00:00 Feb 10, Wed
TBA vs TBA, Preliminary final
TBA
2021-02-10T22:00:00+00:00
2021-02-13T22:00:00+00:00 Feb 13, Sat
TBA vs TBA, Final
TBA
2021-02-13T22:00:00+00:00
Advertisement