Date Match Details Time (Local)
2021-07-21T17:30:00+00:00 Jul 21, Wed
Oval Invincibles (Women) vs Manchester Originals (Women), 1st Match
Kennington Oval, London
Oval Invincibles (Women) won by 5 wickets
2021-07-21T17:30:00+00:00
2021-07-23T14:00:00+00:00 Jul 23, Fri
Birmingham Phoenix (Women) vs London Spirit (Women), 2nd Match
Edgbaston, Birmingham
London Spirit (Women) won by 3 wickets
2021-07-23T14:00:00+00:00
2021-07-24T10:00:00+00:00 Jul 24, Sat
Trent Rockets (Women) vs Southern Brave (Women), 3rd Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Southern Brave (Women) won by 23 runs.
2021-07-24T10:00:00+00:00
2021-07-24T13:30:00+00:00 Jul 24, Sat
Northern Superchargers (Women) vs Welsh Fire (Women), 4th Match
Headingley, Leeds
Northern Superchargers (Women) won by 6 wickets
2021-07-24T13:30:00+00:00
2021-07-25T10:00:00+00:00 Jul 25, Sun
London Spirit (Women) vs Oval Invincibles (Women), 5th Match
Lord's, London
Oval Invincibles (Women) won by 15 runs.
2021-07-25T10:00:00+00:00
2021-07-25T13:30:00+00:00 Jul 25, Sun
Manchester Originals (Women) vs Birmingham Phoenix (Women), 6th Match
Old Trafford, Manchester
Birmingham Phoenix (Women) won by 20 runs.
2021-07-25T13:30:00+00:00
2021-07-26T14:00:00+00:00 Jul 26, Mon
Trent Rockets (Women) vs Northern Superchargers (Women), 7th Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Northern Superchargers (Women) won by 27 runs.
2021-07-26T14:00:00+00:00
2021-07-27T14:00:00+00:00 Jul 27, Tue
Welsh Fire (Women) vs Southern Brave (Women), 8th Match
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Southern Brave (Women) won by 8 wickets
2021-07-27T14:00:00+00:00
2021-07-28T14:00:00+00:00 Jul 28, Wed
Manchester Originals (Women) vs Northern Superchargers (Women), 9th Match
Old Trafford, Manchester
Match Abandoned
2021-07-28T14:00:00+00:00
2021-07-29T14:00:00+00:00 Jul 29, Thu
London Spirit (Women) vs Trent Rockets (Women), 10th Match
Lord's, London
Trent Rockets (Women) won by 18 runs.
2021-07-29T14:00:00+00:00
2021-07-30T14:00:00+00:00 Jul 30, Fri
Southern Brave (Women) vs Birmingham Phoenix (Women), 11th Match
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Southern Brave (Women) won by 8 wickets
2021-07-30T14:00:00+00:00
2021-07-31T10:00:00+00:00 Jul 31, Sat
Welsh Fire (Women) vs Manchester Originals (Women), 12th Match
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Welsh Fire (Women) won by 9 wickets
2021-07-31T10:00:00+00:00
2021-07-31T13:30:00+00:00 Jul 31, Sat
Northern Superchargers (Women) vs Oval Invincibles (Women), 13th Match
Headingley, Leeds
Northern Superchargers (Women) won by 4 runs.
2021-07-31T13:30:00+00:00
2021-08-01T10:00:00+00:00 Aug 01, Sun
Birmingham Phoenix (Women) vs Trent Rockets (Women), 14th Match
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Trent Rockets (Women) won by 11 runs.
2021-08-01T10:00:00+00:00
2021-08-01T13:30:00+00:00 Aug 01, Sun
London Spirit (Women) vs Southern Brave (Women), 15th Match
Lord's, London
Southern Brave (Women) won by 7 wickets
2021-08-01T13:30:00+00:00
2021-08-02T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 02, Mon
Oval Invincibles (Women) vs Welsh Fire (Women), 16th Match
Kennington Oval, London
2021-08-02T14:00:00+00:00
2021-08-03T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 03, Tue
London Spirit (Women) vs Northern Superchargers (Women), 17th Match
Lord's, London
2021-08-03T14:00:00+00:00
2021-08-04T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 04, Wed
Birmingham Phoenix (Women) vs Oval Invincibles (Women), 18th Match
Edgbaston, Birmingham
2021-08-04T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-05T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 05, Thu
Manchester Originals (Women) vs Southern Brave (Women), 19th Match
Old Trafford, Manchester
2021-08-05T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-06T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 06, Fri
Welsh Fire (Women) vs Trent Rockets (Women), 20th Match
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2021-08-06T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-07T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 07, Sat
Southern Brave (Women) vs Northern Superchargers (Women), 21st Match
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2021-08-07T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-08T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 08, Sun
Oval Invincibles (Women) vs Trent Rockets (Women), 22nd Match
Kennington Oval, London
2021-08-08T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-09T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Mon
Birmingham Phoenix (Women) vs Welsh Fire (Women), 23rd Match
Edgbaston, Birmingham
2021-08-09T14:00:00+00:00
2021-08-10T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 10, Tue
Manchester Originals (Women) vs London Spirit (Women), 24th Match
Old Trafford, Manchester
2021-08-10T14:00:00+00:00
2021-08-11T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 11, Wed
Southern Brave (Women) vs Welsh Fire (Women), 25th Match
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2021-08-11T14:00:00+00:00
2021-08-12T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 12, Thu
Northern Superchargers (Women) vs Manchester Originals (Women), 26th Match
Headingley, Leeds
2021-08-12T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-13T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 13, Fri
Trent Rockets (Women) vs Birmingham Phoenix (Women), 27th Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2021-08-13T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-14T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 14, Sat
Oval Invincibles (Women) vs London Spirit (Women), 28th Match
Kennington Oval, London
2021-08-14T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-15T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 15, Sun
Trent Rockets (Women) vs Manchester Originals (Women), 29th Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2021-08-15T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-16T14:30:00+00:00 Aug 16, Mon
Southern Brave (Women) vs Oval Invincibles (Women), 30th Match
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2021-08-16T14:30:00+00:00
2021-08-17T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 17, Tue
Northern Superchargers (Women) vs Birmingham Phoenix (Women), 31st Match
Headingley, Leeds
2021-08-17T14:00:00+00:00
2021-08-18T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 18, Wed
Welsh Fire (Women) vs London Spirit (Women), 32nd Match
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2021-08-18T14:00:00+00:00
2021-08-20T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 20, Fri
TBA vs TBA, Eliminator
Kennington Oval, London
2021-08-20T14:00:00+00:00
2021-08-21T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 21, Sat
TBA vs TBA, Final
Lord's, London
2021-08-21T14:00:00+00:00