Date Match Details Time (Local)
2022-07-19T12:00:00+00:00 Jul 19, Tue
England vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
South Africa won by 62 runs.
2022-07-19T12:00:00+00:00
2022-07-22T12:00:00+00:00 Jul 22, Fri
England vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Old Trafford
England won by 118 runs.
2022-07-22T12:00:00+00:00
2022-07-24T10:00:00+00:00 Jul 24, Sun
England vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Headingley
Match Abandoned
2022-07-24T10:00:00+00:00
2022-07-27T17:30:00+00:00 Jul 27, Wed
England vs South Africa, 1st T20I
County Ground, Bristol
England won by 41 runs.
2022-07-27T17:30:00+00:00
2022-07-28T17:30:00+00:00 Jul 28, Thu
England vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
South Africa won by 58 runs.
2022-07-28T17:30:00+00:00
2022-07-31T13:30:00+00:00 Jul 31, Sun
England vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
South Africa won by 90 runs.
2022-07-31T13:30:00+00:00
2022-08-09T10:00:00+00:00 Aug 09, Tue
England Lions vs South Africa, Practice Test
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
England Lions won by an inning and 56 runs.
2022-08-09T10:00:00+00:00
2022-08-17T10:00:00+00:00 Aug 17, Wed
England vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord's
Day 2 Session 2, South Africa trail by 27 runs.
2022-08-17T10:00:00+00:00
2022-08-25T10:00:00+00:00 Aug 25, Thu
England vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Old Trafford
2022-08-25T10:00:00+00:00
2022-09-08T10:00:00+00:00 Sep 08, Thu
England vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Kennington Oval, London
2022-09-08T10:00:00+00:00