Date Match Details Time (Local)
2022-08-03T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 03, Wed
Southern Brave (Men) vs Welsh Fire (Men), 1st Match
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2022-08-03T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-03T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 03, Wed
Southern Brave (Men) vs Welsh Fire (Men), Match 1
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Southern Brave (Men) won by 9 wickets
2022-08-03T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-04T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 04, Thu
Oval Invincibles (Men) vs London Spirit (Men), 2nd Match
Kennington Oval, London
2022-08-04T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-04T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 04, Thu
Oval Invincibles (Men) vs London Spirit (Men), Match 2
Kennington Oval, London
London Spirit (Men) won by 3 runs.
2022-08-04T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-05T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 05, Fri
Manchester Originals (Men) vs Northern Superchargers (Men), 3rd Match
Old Trafford
Northern Superchargers (Men) won by 6 wickets
2022-08-05T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-06T13:30:00+00:00 Aug 06, Sat
Trent Rockets (Men) vs Birmingham Phoenix (Men), 4th Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Trent Rockets (Men) won by 6 wickets
2022-08-06T13:30:00+00:00
2022-08-07T13:00:00+00:00 Aug 07, Sun
Welsh Fire (Men) vs Oval Invincibles (Men), 5th Match
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Oval Invincibles (Men) won by 39 runs.
2022-08-07T13:00:00+00:00
2022-08-08T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 08, Mon
London Spirit (Men) vs Manchester Originals (Men), 6th Match
Lord's
London Spirit (Men) won by 52 runs.
2022-08-08T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-09T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 09, Tue
Northern Superchargers (Men) vs Trent Rockets (Men), 7th Match
Headingley
Trent Rockets (Men) won by 7 wickets
2022-08-09T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-10T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 10, Wed
Birmingham Phoenix (Men) vs Southern Brave (Men), 8th Match
Edgbaston
Birmingham Phoenix (Men) won by 53 runs.
2022-08-10T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-11T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 11, Thu
Oval Invincibles (Men) vs Northern Superchargers (Men), 9th Match
Kennington Oval, London
Oval Invincibles (Men) won by 3 wickets
2022-08-11T14:00:00+00:00
2022-08-12T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 12, Fri
Southern Brave (Men) vs London Spirit (Men), 10th Match
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
London Spirit (Men) won by 9 runs.
2022-08-12T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-13T13:30:00+00:00 Aug 13, Sat
Manchester Originals (Men) vs Trent Rockets (Men), 11th Match
Old Trafford
2022-08-13T13:30:00+00:00
2022-08-13T17:00:00+00:00 Aug 13, Sat
Welsh Fire (Men) vs Birmingham Phoenix (Men), 12th Match
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2022-08-13T17:00:00+00:00
2022-08-14T13:30:00+00:00 Aug 14, Sun
Northern Superchargers (Men) vs London Spirit (Men), 13th Match
Headingley
2022-08-14T13:30:00+00:00
2022-08-14T17:00:00+00:00 Aug 14, Sun
Oval Invincibles (Men) vs Southern Brave (Men), 14th Match
Kennington Oval, London
2022-08-14T17:00:00+00:00
2022-08-15T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 15, Mon
Birmingham Phoenix (Men) vs Trent Rockets (Men), 15th Match
Edgbaston
2022-08-15T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-16T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 16, Tue
Manchester Originals (Men) vs Welsh Fire (Men), 16th Match
Old Trafford
2022-08-16T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-17T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 17, Wed
Trent Rockets (Men) vs Oval Invincibles (Men), 17th Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2022-08-17T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-18T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 18, Thu
Southern Brave (Men) vs Manchester Originals (Men), 18th Match
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2022-08-18T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-19T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 19, Fri
Birmingham Phoenix (Men) vs Northern Superchargers (Men), 19th Match
Edgbaston
2022-08-19T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-20T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 20, Sat
Trent Rockets (Men) vs London Spirit (Men), 20th Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2022-08-20T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-21T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 21, Sun
Northern Superchargers (Men) vs Manchester Originals (Men), 21th Match
Headingley
2022-08-21T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-22T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 22, Mon
Welsh Fire (Men) vs Southern Brave (Men), 22th Match
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2022-08-22T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-23T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 23, Tue
Oval Invincibles (Men) vs Birmingham Phoenix (Men), 23th Match
Kennington Oval, London
2022-08-23T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-24T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 24, Wed
London Spirit (Men) vs Welsh Fire (Men), 24th Match
Lord's
2022-08-24T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-25T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 25, Thu
Southern Brave (Men) vs Trent Rockets (Men), 25th Match
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2022-08-25T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-26T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 26, Fri
Welsh Fire (Men) vs Northern Superchargers (Men), 26th Match
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2022-08-26T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-27T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 27, Sat
London Spirit (Men) vs Oval Invincibles (Men), 27th Match
Lord's
2022-08-27T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-28T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 28, Sun
Birmingham Phoenix (Men) vs Manchester Originals (Men), 28th Match
Edgbaston
2022-08-28T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-29T18:00:00+00:00 Aug 29, Mon
Trent Rockets (Men) vs Welsh Fire (Men), 29th Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2022-08-29T18:00:00+00:00
2022-08-30T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 30, Tue
London Spirit (Men) vs Birmingham Phoenix (Men), 30th Match
Lord's
2022-08-30T17:30:00+00:00
2022-08-31T14:00:00+00:00 Aug 31, Wed
Northern Superchargers (Men) vs Southern Brave (Men), 31th Match
Headingley
2022-08-31T14:00:00+00:00
2022-08-31T17:30:00+00:00 Aug 31, Wed
Manchester Originals (Men) vs Oval Invincibles (Men), 32th Match
Old Trafford
2022-08-31T17:30:00+00:00
2022-09-02T17:30:00+00:00 Sep 02, Fri
TBA vs TBA, Eliminator
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2022-09-02T17:30:00+00:00
2022-09-03T17:30:00+00:00 Sep 03, Sat
TBA vs TBA, Final
Lord's
2022-09-03T17:30:00+00:00