Date Match Details Time (Local)
2022-06-07T13:30:00+00:00 Jun 07, Tue
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 1st T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo
Australia won by 10 wickets
2022-06-07T13:30:00+00:00
2022-06-08T13:30:00+00:00 Jun 08, Wed
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 2nd T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo
Australia won by 3 wickets
2022-06-08T13:30:00+00:00
2022-06-11T13:30:00+00:00 Jun 11, Sat
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets
2022-06-11T13:30:00+00:00
2022-06-14T09:00:00+00:00 Jun 14, Tue
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 1st ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Australia won by 2 wickets (D/L Method)
2022-06-14T09:00:00+00:00
2022-06-16T09:00:00+00:00 Jun 16, Thu
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sri Lanka won by 26 runs (DLS)
2022-06-16T09:00:00+00:00
2022-06-19T09:00:00+00:00 Jun 19, Sun
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 3rd ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets
2022-06-19T09:00:00+00:00
2022-06-21T09:00:00+00:00 Jun 21, Tue
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 4th ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo
Sri Lanka won by 4 runs.
2022-06-21T09:00:00+00:00
2022-06-24T09:00:00+00:00 Jun 24, Fri
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 5th ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo
Australia won by 4 wickets
2022-06-24T09:00:00+00:00
2022-06-29T04:30:00+00:00 Jun 29, Wed
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium
Australia won by 10 wickets
2022-06-29T04:30:00+00:00
2022-07-08T04:30:00+00:00 Jul 08, Fri
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 2nd Test
Galle International Stadium
2022-07-08T04:30:00+00:00