Date Match Details Time (Local)
2023-01-13T14:45:00+00:00 Jan 13, Fri
Dubai Capitals vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, 1st Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Dubai Capitals won by 73 runs.
2023-01-13T14:45:00+00:00
2023-01-14T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 14, Sat
MI Emirates vs Sharjah Warriors, 2nd Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI Emirates won by 49 runs.
2023-01-14T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-15T10:00:00+00:00 Jan 15, Sun
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Gulf Giants, 3rd Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Gulf Giants won by 6 wickets
2023-01-15T10:00:00+00:00
2023-01-15T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 15, Sun
Desert Vipers vs Sharjah Warriors, 4th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Desert Vipers won by 7 wickets
2023-01-15T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-16T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 16, Mon
Dubai Capitals vs Gulf Giants, 5th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Gulf Giants won by 6 wickets
2023-01-16T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-17T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 17, Tue
Sharjah Warriors vs MI Emirates, 6th Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
MI Emirates won by 6 wickets
2023-01-17T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-18T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 18, Wed
Desert Vipers vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, 7th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Desert Vipers won by 7 wickets
2023-01-18T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-19T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 19, Thu
Gulf Giants vs Dubai Capitals, 8th Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Gulf Giants won by 101 runs.
2023-01-19T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-20T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 20, Fri
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers, 9th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Desert Vipers won by 111 runs.
2023-01-20T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-21T10:00:00+00:00 Jan 21, Sat
Dubai Capitals vs Sharjah Warriors, 10th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sharjah Warriors won by 7 wickets
2023-01-21T10:00:00+00:00
2023-01-21T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 21, Sat
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs MI Emirates, 11th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI Emirates won by 5 wickets
2023-01-21T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-22T10:00:00+00:00 Jan 22, Sun
Desert Vipers vs Gulf Giants, 12th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Gulf Giants won by 5 wickets
2023-01-22T10:00:00+00:00
2023-01-22T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 22, Sun
MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals, 13th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Dubai Capitals won by 16 runs.
2023-01-22T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-23T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 23, Mon
Gulf Giants vs Sharjah Warriors, 14th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sharjah Warriors won by 21 runs.
2023-01-23T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-24T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 24, Tue
MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers, 15th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Desert Vipers won by 7 wickets
2023-01-24T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-25T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 25, Wed
Gulf Giants vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, 16th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match abandoned without a ball being bowled due to rain (no toss)
2023-01-25T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-26T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 26, Thu
Sharjah Warriors vs Dubai Capitals, 17th Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match Abandoned Due To Rain
2023-01-26T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-27T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 27, Fri
Gulf Giants vs MI Emirates, 18th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match Abandoned
2023-01-27T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-28T10:00:00+00:00 Jan 28, Sat
Sharjah Warriors vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, 19th Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sharjah Warriors won by 4 wickets
2023-01-28T10:00:00+00:00
2023-01-28T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 28, Sat
Dubai Capitals vs Desert Vipers, 20th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Desert Vipers won by 12 runs.
2023-01-28T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-29T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 29, Sun
Desert Vipers vs MI Emirates, 21st Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
MI Emirates won by 157 runs.
2023-01-29T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-30T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 30, Mon
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Dubai Capitals, 22nd Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Dubai Capitals won by 7 wickets
2023-01-30T14:00:00+00:00
2023-01-31T14:00:00+00:00 Jan 31, Tue
Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers, 23rd Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Desert Vipers won by 22 runs.
2023-01-31T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-01T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 01, Wed
MI Emirates vs Gulf Giants, 24th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Gulf Giants won by 5 wickets
2023-02-01T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-02T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 02, Thu
Desert Vipers vs Dubai Capitals, 25th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Desert Vipers won by 22 runs.
2023-02-02T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-03T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 03, Fri
MI Emirates vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, 26th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI Emirates won by 18 runs.
2023-02-03T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-04T10:00:00+00:00 Feb 04, Sat
Gulf Giants vs Desert Vipers, 27th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2023-02-04T10:00:00+00:00
2023-02-04T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 04, Sat
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Sharjah Warriors, 28th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2023-02-04T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-05T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 05, Sun
Dubai Capitals vs MI Emirates, 29th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2023-02-05T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-06T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 06, Mon
Sharjah Warriors vs Gulf Giants, 30th Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
2023-02-06T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-08T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 08, Wed
TBA vs TBA, Qualifier 1
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2023-02-08T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-09T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 09, Thu
TBA vs TBA, Eliminator
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
2023-02-09T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-10T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 10, Fri
TBA vs TBA, Qualifier 2
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2023-02-10T14:00:00+00:00
2023-02-12T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 12, Sun
TBA vs TBA, Final
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2023-02-12T14:00:00+00:00