Date Match Details Time
Feb 01, Fri
South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Newlands, Cape Town
South Africa win by 6 runs
04:00 PM GMT
Feb 01, Fri 09:30 PM IST
Feb 03, Sun
South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa win by 7 runs
12:30 PM GMT
Feb 03, Sun 06:00 PM IST
Feb 06, Wed
South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Pakistan win by 27 runs
04:00 PM GMT
Feb 06, Wed 09:30 PM IST