Date Match Details Time
Jan 12, Sat
Australia vs India, 1st ODI
SCG, Sydney
Australia win by 34 runs
02:20 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sat 07:50 AM IST
Jan 15, Tue
Australia vs India, 2nd ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
India win by 6 wickets
03:20 AM GMT
Jan 15, Tue 08:50 AM IST
Jan 18, Fri
Australia vs India, 3rd ODI
MCG, Melbourne
India win by 7 wickets
02:20 AM GMT
Jan 18, Fri 07:50 AM IST