Date Match Details Time
May 30, Thu
England vs South Africa, Match 1
The Oval, London
09:30 AM GMT
May 30, Thu 03:00 PM IST
May 31, Fri
Windies vs Pakistan, Match 2
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
09:30 AM GMT
May 31, Fri 03:00 PM IST
Jun 01, Sat
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 01, Sat 03:00 PM IST
Jun 01, Sat
Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
12:30 PM GMT
Jun 01, Sat 06:00 PM IST
Jun 02, Sun
South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5
The Oval, London
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 02, Sun 03:00 PM IST
Jun 03, Mon
England vs Pakistan, Match 6
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 03, Mon 03:00 PM IST
Jun 04, Tue
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 04, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Jun 05, Wed
South Africa vs India, Match 8
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 05, Wed 03:00 PM IST
Jun 05, Wed
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9
The Oval, London
12:30 PM GMT
Jun 05, Wed 06:00 PM IST
Jun 06, Thu
Australia vs Windies, Match 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 06, Thu 03:00 PM IST
Jun 07, Fri
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 07, Fri 03:00 PM IST
Jun 08, Sat
England vs Bangladesh, Match 12
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 08, Sat 03:00 PM IST
Jun 08, Sat
Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13
The County Ground, Taunton
12:30 PM GMT
Jun 08, Sat 06:00 PM IST
Jun 09, Sun
India vs Australia, Match 14
The Oval, London
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 09, Sun 03:00 PM IST
Jun 10, Mon
South Africa vs Windies, Match 15
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 10, Mon 03:00 PM IST
Jun 11, Tue
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 11, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Jun 12, Wed
Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17
The County Ground, Taunton
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 12, Wed 03:00 PM IST
Jun 13, Thu
India vs New Zealand, Match 18
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 13, Thu 03:00 PM IST
Jun 14, Fri
England vs Windies, Match 19
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 14, Fri 03:00 PM IST
Jun 15, Sat
Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 15, Sat 03:00 PM IST
Jun 15, Sat
South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
12:30 PM GMT
Jun 15, Sat 06:00 PM IST
Jun 16, Sun
India vs Pakistan, Match 22
Old Trafford, Manchester
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 16, Sun 03:00 PM IST
Jun 17, Mon
Windies vs Bangladesh, Match 23
The County Ground, Taunton
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 17, Mon 03:00 PM IST
Jun 18, Tue
England vs Afghanistan, Match 24
The County Ground, Taunton
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 18, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Jun 19, Wed
New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25
Edgbaston, Birmingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 19, Wed 03:00 PM IST
Jun 20, Thu
Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 20, Thu 03:00 PM IST
Jun 21, Fri
England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27
Headingley, Leeds
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 21, Fri 03:00 PM IST
Jun 22, Sat
India vs Afghanistan, Match 28
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 22, Sat 03:00 PM IST
Jun 22, Sat
Windies vs New Zealand, Match 29
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
12:30 PM GMT
Jun 22, Sat 06:00 PM IST
Jun 23, Sun
Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30
Lord's, London
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 23, Sun 03:00 PM IST
Jun 24, Mon
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 24, Mon 03:00 PM IST
Jun 25, Tue
England vs Australia, Match 32
Lord's, London
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 25, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Jun 26, Wed
New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33
Edgbaston, Birmingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 26, Wed 03:00 PM IST
Jun 27, Thu
Windies vs India, Match 34
Old Trafford, Manchester
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 27, Thu 03:00 PM IST
Jun 28, Fri
Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35
Riverside Ground, Durham
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 28, Fri 03:00 PM IST
Jun 29, Sat
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36
Headingley, Leeds
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 29, Sat 03:00 PM IST
Jun 29, Sat
New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37
Lord's, London
12:30 PM GMT
Jun 29, Sat 06:00 PM IST
Jun 30, Sun
England vs India, Match 38
Edgbaston, Birmingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jun 30, Sun 03:00 PM IST
Jul 01, Mon
Sri Lanka vs Windies, Match 39
Riverside Ground, Durham
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 01, Mon 03:00 PM IST
Jul 02, Tue
Bangladesh vs India, Match 40
Edgbaston, Birmingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 02, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Jul 03, Wed
England vs New Zealand, Match 41
Riverside Ground, Durham
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 03, Wed 03:00 PM IST
Jul 04, Thu
Afghanistan vs Windies, Match 42
Headingley, Leeds
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 04, Thu 03:00 PM IST
Jul 05, Fri
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43
Lord's, London
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 05, Fri 03:00 PM IST
Jul 06, Sat
Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44
Headingley, Leeds
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 06, Sat 03:00 PM IST
Jul 06, Sat
Australia vs South Africa, Match 45
Old Trafford, Manchester
12:30 PM GMT
Jul 06, Sat 06:00 PM IST
Jul 09, Tue
Semi Final 1
Old Trafford, Manchester
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 09, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Jul 11, Thu
Semi Final 2
Edgbaston, Birmingham
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 11, Thu 03:00 PM IST
Jul 14, Sun
Final
Lord's, London
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 14, Sun 03:00 PM IST