Date Match Details Time
Nov 30, Fri
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Perth Scorchers Women win by 6 wickets
11:40 PM GMT
Dec 01, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Dec 01, Sat
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Melbourne Stars Women win by 7 wickets
02:50 AM GMT
Dec 01, Sat 08:20 AM IST
Dec 01, Sat
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 36 runs
11:40 PM GMT
Dec 02, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Dec 02, Sun
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Sydney Thunder Women win by 6 wickets
02:50 AM GMT
Dec 02, Sun 08:20 AM IST
Dec 07, Fri
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Sydney Sixers Women win by 6 wickets
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 07, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Dec 08, Sat
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
West Park, Burnie
Melbourne Stars Women win by 5 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Dec 08, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Dec 08, Sat
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 6 wickets
03:10 AM GMT
Dec 08, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Dec 08, Sat
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Brisbane Heat Women win by 7 wickets
03:50 AM GMT
Dec 08, Sat 09:20 AM IST
Dec 08, Sat
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Sydney Sixers Women win by 36 runs
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 08, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Dec 08, Sat
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
West Park, Burnie
Hobart Hurricanes Women win by 72 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 09, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Dec 09, Sun
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL
Eastern Oval, Ballarat
No Result
03:10 AM GMT
Dec 09, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Dec 09, Sun
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Sydney Thunder Women win by 28 runs
03:50 AM GMT
Dec 09, Sun 09:20 AM IST
Dec 14, Fri
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL
Casey Fields, Cranbourne East
Perth Scorchers Women win by 8 wickets
11:00 PM GMT
Dec 15, Sat 04:30 AM IST
Dec 15, Sat
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL
Blundstone Arena
Sydney Thunder Women win by 6 wickets
03:20 AM GMT
Dec 15, Sat 08:50 AM IST
Dec 15, Sat
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Sydney Sixers Women win by 7 wickets (DLS Method)
08:00 AM GMT
Dec 15, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Dec 15, Sat
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL
Casey Fields, Cranbourne East
Melbourne Stars Women win by 4 wickets
11:00 PM GMT
Dec 16, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Dec 15, Sat
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Sydney Thunder Women win by 5 wickets
11:10 PM GMT
Dec 16, Sun 04:40 AM IST
Dec 16, Sun
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Sydney Sixers Women win by 17 runs
02:50 AM GMT
Dec 16, Sun 08:20 AM IST
Dec 16, Sun
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong
Brisbane Heat Women win by 21 runs
03:10 AM GMT
Dec 16, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Dec 18, Tue
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
SCO won by 0 wickets
01:00 AM GMT
Dec 18, Tue 06:30 AM IST
Dec 19, Wed
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
The Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat Women win by 10 wickets
03:45 AM GMT
Dec 19, Wed 09:15 AM IST
Dec 21, Fri
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sydney Thunder Women win by 6 wickets
02:50 AM GMT
Dec 21, Fri 08:20 AM IST
Dec 21, Fri
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Melbourne Stars Women win by 4 wickets
05:30 AM GMT
Dec 21, Fri 11:00 AM IST
Dec 22, Sat
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL
SCG, Sydney
Sydney Sixers Women win by 11 runs
12:10 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sat 05:40 AM IST
Dec 22, Sat
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL
WACA Ground, Perth
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 4 wickets
08:30 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sat 02:00 PM IST
Dec 23, Sun
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 19 runs
02:50 AM GMT
Dec 23, Sun 08:20 AM IST
Dec 23, Sun
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
Brisbane Heat Women win by 66 runs
03:10 AM GMT
Dec 23, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Dec 23, Sun
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers Women win by 15 runs
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 23, Sun 11:30 AM IST
Dec 24, Mon
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder Women win by 6 wickets
03:15 AM GMT
Dec 24, Mon 08:45 AM IST
Dec 26, Wed
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL
Optus Stadium, Perth
Brisbane Heat Women win by 5 wickets
11:45 AM GMT
Dec 26, Wed 05:15 PM IST
Dec 27, Thu
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL
SCG, Sydney
Sydney Sixers Women win by 7 wickets
03:50 AM GMT
Dec 27, Thu 09:20 AM IST
Dec 28, Fri
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
Sydney Sixers Women win by 74 runs
03:10 AM GMT
Dec 28, Fri 08:40 AM IST
Dec 29, Sat
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL
Lilac Hill, Perth
Perth Scorchers Women win by 6 wickets
02:00 AM GMT
Dec 29, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Dec 29, Sat
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 1 wicket
03:50 AM GMT
Dec 29, Sat 09:20 AM IST
Dec 30, Sun
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL
Lilac Hill, Perth
Perth Scorchers Women win by 3 runs
02:00 AM GMT
Dec 30, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Dec 30, Sun
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL
UTAS Stadium, Launceston
Hobart Hurricanes Women win by 5 wickets
02:50 AM GMT
Dec 30, Sun 08:20 AM IST
Dec 31, Mon
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL
UTAS Stadium, Launceston
Brisbane Heat Women win by 58 runs
01:30 AM GMT
Dec 31, Mon 07:00 AM IST
Dec 31, Mon
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sydney Sixers Women win by 8 runs
02:50 AM GMT
Dec 31, Mon 08:20 AM IST
Jan 01, Tue
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL
MCG, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 48 runs
03:50 AM GMT
Jan 01, Tue 09:20 AM IST
Jan 02, Wed
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder Women win by 8 wickets
03:50 AM GMT
Jan 02, Wed 09:20 AM IST
Jan 03, Thu
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 5 wickets
03:50 AM GMT
Jan 03, Thu 09:20 AM IST
Jan 05, Sat
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
Blacktown International Sportspark 1, Sydney
No Result: THU 3-92
03:00 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Jan 05, Sat
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL
Harrup Park, Mackay
Brisbane Heat Women win by 43 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sat 01:45 PM IST
Jan 06, Sun
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL
Lilac Hill, Perth
Sydney Sixers Women win by 32 runs
02:00 AM GMT
Jan 06, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Jan 06, Sun
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
Bankstown Oval, Bankstown
Sydney Thunder Women win by 5 runs
03:00 AM GMT
Jan 06, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Jan 06, Sun
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL
Harrup Park, Mackay
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 25 runs
05:00 AM GMT
Jan 06, Sun 10:30 AM IST
Jan 08, Tue
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder Women win by 6 wickets
02:50 AM GMT
Jan 08, Tue 08:20 AM IST
Jan 08, Tue
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
STR won by 0 wickets
03:10 AM GMT
Jan 08, Tue 08:40 AM IST
Jan 09, Wed
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 24 runs
03:10 AM GMT
Jan 09, Wed 08:40 AM IST
Jan 10, Thu
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL
The Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat Women win by 6 wickets
02:50 AM GMT
Jan 10, Thu 08:20 AM IST
Jan 12, Sat
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL
Albrecht Oval
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 30 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sat 05:30 AM IST
Jan 12, Sat
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 3 runs
02:00 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Jan 12, Sat
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Brisbane Heat Women win by 3 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sat 01:45 PM IST
Jan 13, Sun
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL
Albrecht Oval
Perth Scorchers Women win by 10 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Jan 13, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Jan 13, Sun
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong
Sydney Sixers Women win by 29 runs
03:50 AM GMT
Jan 13, Sun 09:20 AM IST
Jan 14, Mon
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL
MCG, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars Women win by 5 wickets
03:50 AM GMT
Jan 14, Mon 09:20 AM IST
Jan 18, Fri
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Semi Final 1
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Brisbane Heat Women win by 4 runs
11:40 PM GMT
Jan 19, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Jan 19, Sat
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Semi Final 2
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
SIX won by 0 wickets
02:50 AM GMT
Jan 19, Sat 08:20 AM IST
Jan 25, Fri
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Final
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Brisbane Heat Women win by 3 wickets
11:10 PM GMT
Jan 26, Sat 04:40 AM IST