Date Match Details Time
May 08, Wed
England vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
The Oval, London
No Result: PAK 2-80
12:00 PM GMT
May 08, Wed 05:30 PM IST
May 11, Sat
England vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England win by 12 runs
10:00 AM GMT
May 11, Sat 03:30 PM IST
May 14, Tue
England vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
England win by 6 wickets
12:00 PM GMT
May 14, Tue 05:30 PM IST
May 17, Fri
England vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England win by 3 wickets
12:00 PM GMT
May 17, Fri 05:30 PM IST
May 19, Sun
England vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Headingley, Leeds
England win by 54 runs
10:00 AM GMT
May 19, Sun 03:30 PM IST