Date Match Details Time
Dec 15, Sun
1st ODI
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium
08:00 AM GMT
Dec 15, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Dec 18, Wed
2nd ODI
ACA-VDCA Stadium
08:00 AM GMT
Dec 18, Wed 01:30 PM IST
Dec 22, Sun
India vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
08:30 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sun 02:00 PM IST