Date Match Details Time
Sep 21, Sat
Western Warriors vs Victoria Men, Match 1
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 125 runs
06:00 AM GMT
Sep 21, Sat 11:30 AM IST
Sep 21, Sat
Queensland Bulls vs NSW Blues, Match 2
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Queensland win by 4 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 22, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Sep 23, Mon
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Victoria Men, Match 3
WACA Ground, Perth
Victoria win by 1 run
02:00 AM GMT
Sep 23, Mon 07:30 AM IST
Sep 23, Mon
Queensland Bulls vs Southern Redbacks, Match 4
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Queensland win by 7 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 24, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Sep 25, Wed
Western Warriors vs Tasmanian Tigers Men, Match 5
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 102 runs
02:00 AM GMT
Sep 25, Wed 07:30 AM IST
Sep 25, Wed
NSW Blues vs Southern Redbacks, Match 6
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
South Australia win by 5 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 26, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Sep 29, Sun
Victoria Men vs Queensland Bulls, Match 7
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Queensland win by 154 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Sep 29, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Sep 29, Sun
Southern Redbacks vs Tasmanian Tigers Men, Match 8
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Tasmania win by 5 wickets
12:30 AM GMT
Sep 29, Sun 06:00 AM IST
Sep 29, Sun
NSW Blues vs Western Warriors, Match 9
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Western Australia win by 8 runs (DLS Method)
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 30, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Oct 01, Tue
Victoria Men vs Queensland Bulls, Match 10
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Victoria win by 9 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Oct 01, Tue 05:30 AM IST
Oct 01, Tue
Southern Redbacks vs Tasmanian Tigers Men, Match 11
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
South Australia win by 8 wickets
12:30 AM GMT
Oct 01, Tue 06:00 AM IST
Oct 01, Tue
NSW Blues vs Western Warriors, Match 12
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
New South Wales win by 77 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 02, Wed 05:00 AM IST
Oct 22, Tue
NSW Blues vs Tasmanian Tigers Men, Match 13
SCG, Sydney
11:00 PM GMT
Oct 23, Wed 04:30 AM IST
Oct 23, Wed
Queensland Bulls vs Southern Redbacks, Match 15
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Oct 23, Wed 05:30 AM IST
Oct 23, Wed
Western Warriors vs Victoria Men, Match 14
WACA Ground, Perth
06:00 AM GMT
Oct 23, Wed 11:30 AM IST
Oct 31, Thu
Queensland Bulls vs Western Warriors, Match 16
Metricon Stadium
12:00 AM GMT
Oct 31, Thu 05:30 AM IST
Nov 16, Sat
Southern Redbacks vs Western Warriors, Match 18
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 17, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Nov 17, Sun
Victoria Men vs NSW Blues, Match 17
MCG, Melbourne
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 17, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Nov 17, Sun
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Queensland Bulls, Match 19
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 18, Mon 04:30 AM IST
Nov 18, Mon
Victoria Men vs Southern Redbacks, Match 20
MCG, Melbourne
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 19, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Nov 19, Tue
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs NSW Blues, Match 21
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 20, Wed 04:30 AM IST
Nov 25, Mon
Final
TBC
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 26, Tue 04:30 AM IST