Date Match Details Time
Jan 24, Fri
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Eden Park,
India won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Jan 24, Fri 12:20 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri 06:50 AM GMT
Jan 26, Sun
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Eden Park,
India won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Jan 26, Sun 12:20 PM IST
Jan 26, Sun 06:50 AM GMT
Jan 29, Wed
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Seddon Park,
Match tied (India won the one-over eliminator)
Jan 29, Wed 12:30 PM IST
Jan 29, Wed 07:00 AM GMT
Jan 31, Fri
New Zealand vs India, 4th T20I
Westpac Stadium,
Match tied (India won the one-over eliminator)
Jan 31, Fri 12:30 PM IST
Jan 31, Fri 07:00 AM GMT
Feb 02, Sun
New Zealand vs India, 5th T20I
Bay Oval,
India won by 7 runs
Feb 02, Sun 12:30 PM IST
Feb 02, Sun 07:00 AM GMT
Feb 05, Wed
New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
Seddon Park,
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Feb 05, Wed 07:30 AM IST
Feb 05, Wed 02:00 AM GMT
Feb 08, Sat
New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Eden Park,
New Zealand won by 22 runs
Feb 08, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Feb 08, Sat 02:00 AM GMT
Feb 11, Tue
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Bay Oval,
New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Feb 11, Tue 07:30 AM IST
Feb 11, Tue 02:00 AM GMT
Feb 20, Thu
New Zealand vs India, 1st Test
Basin Reserve,
New Zealand won by 10 wickets
Feb 21, Fri 04:00 AM IST
Feb 20, Thu 10:30 PM GMT
Feb 28, Fri
New Zealand vs India, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval,
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
Feb 29, Sat 04:00 AM IST
Feb 28, Fri 10:30 PM GMT