Date Match Details Time
Jan 19, Sat
South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
St. George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Pakistan win by 5 wickets
11:00 AM GMT
Jan 19, Sat 04:30 PM IST
Jan 22, Tue
South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Kingsmead, Durban
South Africa win by 5 wickets
11:00 AM GMT
Jan 22, Tue 04:30 PM IST
Jan 25, Fri
South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa win by 13 runs (DLS Method)
11:00 AM GMT
Jan 25, Fri 04:30 PM IST
Jan 27, Sun
South Africa vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Pakistan win by 8 wickets
08:00 AM GMT
Jan 27, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Jan 30, Wed
South Africa vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Newlands, Cape Town
South Africa win by 7 wickets
11:00 AM GMT
Jan 30, Wed 04:30 PM IST