Date Match Details Time
Mar 19, Tue
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Newlands, Cape Town
Match Tied
04:00 PM GMT
Mar 19, Tue 09:30 PM IST
Mar 22, Fri
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
SuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa win by 16 runs
04:00 PM GMT
Mar 22, Fri 09:30 PM IST
Mar 24, Sun
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa win by 45 runs (DLS Method)
12:30 PM GMT
Mar 24, Sun 06:00 PM IST