Date Match Details Time
Dec 05, Wed
Australia vs India, 1st Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
India win by 31 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 06, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Dec 14, Fri
Australia vs India, 2nd Test
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia win by 146 runs
02:20 AM GMT
Dec 14, Fri 07:50 AM IST
Dec 25, Tue
Australia vs India, 3rd Test
MCG, Melbourne
India win by 137 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 26, Wed 05:00 AM IST
Jan 02, Wed
Australia vs India, 4th Test
SCG, Sydney
Match Drawn
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 03, Thu 04:30 AM IST