Date Match Details Time
Jan 24, Thu
Australia vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
The Gabba, Brisbane
Australia win by an innings and 40 runs
03:00 AM GMT
Jan 24, Thu 08:30 AM IST
Jan 31, Thu
Australia vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Australia win by 366 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 01, Fri 05:00 AM IST