Date Match Details Time
Dec 09, Sun
Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st ODI
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh win by 5 wickets
07:00 AM GMT
Dec 09, Sun 12:30 PM IST
Dec 11, Tue
Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd ODI
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Windies win by 4 wickets
07:00 AM GMT
Dec 11, Tue 12:30 PM IST
Dec 14, Fri
Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Sylhet Divisional Stadium
Bangladesh win by 8 wickets
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 14, Fri 11:30 AM IST