Date Match Details Time
Feb 06, Wed
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
New Zealand win by 80 runs
07:00 AM GMT
Feb 06, Wed 12:30 PM IST
Feb 08, Fri
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
India win by 7 wickets
06:00 AM GMT
Feb 08, Fri 11:30 AM IST
Feb 10, Sun
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Seddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand win by 4 runs
07:00 AM GMT
Feb 10, Sun 12:30 PM IST