Date Match Details Time
Feb 15, Sat
Australia Women vs Windies Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
04:00 AM GMT
Feb 15, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Feb 15, Sat
Sri Lanka Women vs South Africa Women
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 16, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Feb 16, Sun
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 16, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Feb 16, Sun
England Women vs New Zealand Women
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
03:30 AM GMT
Feb 16, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Feb 16, Sun
India Women vs Pakistan Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
04:00 AM GMT
Feb 16, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Feb 17, Mon
Australia Women vs South Africa Women
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 18, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Feb 18, Tue
England Women vs Sri Lanka Women
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
03:30 AM GMT
Feb 18, Tue 09:00 AM IST
Feb 18, Tue
India Women vs Windies Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
04:00 AM GMT
Feb 18, Tue 09:30 AM IST
Feb 18, Tue
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 19, Wed 05:00 AM IST
Feb 20, Thu
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 20, Thu 05:30 AM IST