Date Match Details Time
Nov 21, Thu
Australia vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Australia win by an innings and 5 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 21, Thu 05:30 AM IST
Nov 29, Fri
Australia vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia win by an innings and 48 runs
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 29, Fri 08:30 AM IST