Date Match Details Time
Dec 12, Thu
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st Test
Perth Stadium, Perth
05:00 AM GMT
Dec 12, Thu 10:30 AM IST
Dec 25, Wed
Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
MCG, Melbourne
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 26, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Jan 02, Thu
Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd Test
SCG, Sydney
11:30 PM GMT
Jan 03, Fri 05:00 AM IST