Date Match Details Time
Dec 19, Thu
Australia A Women vs India A Women, 1st T20
Gold Coast (TBC)
03:00 AM GMT
Dec 19, Thu 08:30 AM IST
Dec 21, Sat
Australia A Women vs India A Women, 2nd T20
Gold Coast (TBC)
03:00 AM GMT
Dec 21, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Dec 23, Mon
Australia A Women vs India A Women, 3rd T20
Gold Coast (TBC)
12:00 AM GMT
Dec 23, Mon 05:30 AM IST