Date Match Details Time
Nov 14, Thu
India vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
India win by an innings and 130 runs
04:00 AM GMT
Nov 14, Thu 09:30 AM IST
Nov 22, Fri
India vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
India win by an innings and 46 runs
07:30 AM GMT
Nov 22, Fri 01:00 PM IST