Date Match Details Time
Oct 09, Wed
Queensland Bulls vs NSW Blues
The Gabba, Brisbane
New South Wales win by 5 wickets
11:00 PM GMT
Oct 10, Thu 04:30 AM IST
Oct 09, Wed
Victoria Men vs Southern Redbacks
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Match Drawn
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 10, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Oct 10, Thu
Western Warriors vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
WACA Ground, Perth
Match Drawn
01:30 AM GMT
Oct 10, Thu 07:00 AM IST
Oct 17, Thu
Queensland Bulls vs Southern Redbacks
The Gabba, Brisbane
Queensland win by 4 wickets
11:00 PM GMT
Oct 18, Fri 04:30 AM IST
Oct 17, Thu
NSW Blues vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
New South Wales win by 8 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 18, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Oct 18, Fri
Western Warriors vs Victoria Men
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 9 wickets
02:00 AM GMT
Oct 18, Fri 07:30 AM IST
Oct 30, Wed
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Victoria Men
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Tasmania win by 6 wickets
11:00 PM GMT
Oct 31, Thu 04:30 AM IST
Nov 01, Fri
Southern Redbacks vs NSW Blues
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
New South Wales win by 96 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 01, Fri 05:30 AM IST
Nov 02, Sat
Queensland Bulls vs Western Warriors
The Gabba, Brisbane
Match Drawn
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat 05:30 AM IST
Nov 10, Sun
NSW Blues vs Western Warriors
Sydney Cricket Ground
New South Wales win by 223 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 11, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Nov 11, Mon
Southern Redbacks vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
Adelaide Oval
Match Drawn
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 11, Mon 05:30 AM IST
Nov 11, Mon
Victoria Men vs Queensland Bulls
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Queensland win by 59 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 12, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Nov 28, Thu
Victoria Men vs NSW Blues
MCG, Melbourne
Match Drawn
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 29, Fri 04:30 AM IST
Nov 28, Thu
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Queensland Bulls
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Queensland win by 10 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 29, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Nov 29, Fri
Western Warriors vs Southern Redbacks
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 36 runs
02:30 AM GMT
Nov 29, Fri 08:00 AM IST
Dec 06, Fri
Victoria Men vs Western Warriors
MCG, Melbourne
No Result: WA 3-89
11:00 PM GMT
Dec 07, Sat 04:30 AM IST
Dec 06, Fri
NSW Blues vs Queensland Bulls
SCG, Sydney
Live: QLD trail by 2 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 07, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Dec 06, Fri
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Southern Redbacks
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Live: SA trail by 169 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 07, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Feb 13, Thu
NSW Blues vs Victoria Men
SCG, Sydney
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 14, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Feb 14, Fri
Southern Redbacks vs Western Warriors
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 14, Fri 05:30 AM IST
Feb 14, Fri
Queensland Bulls vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
The Gabba, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 14, Fri 05:30 AM IST
Feb 23, Sun
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Western Warriors
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 24, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Feb 23, Sun
NSW Blues vs Southern Redbacks
Bankstown Oval, Bankstown
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 24, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Feb 24, Mon
Queensland Bulls vs Victoria Men
The Gabba, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 24, Mon 05:30 AM IST
Mar 05, Thu
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs NSW Blues
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
11:30 PM GMT
Mar 06, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Mar 06, Fri
Southern Redbacks vs Victoria Men
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
12:00 AM GMT
Mar 06, Fri 05:30 AM IST
Mar 06, Fri
Western Warriors vs Queensland Bulls
WACA Ground, Perth
02:30 AM GMT
Mar 06, Fri 08:00 AM IST
Mar 17, Tue
Southern Redbacks vs Queensland Bulls
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
12:00 AM GMT
Mar 17, Tue 05:30 AM IST
Mar 17, Tue
Western Warriors vs NSW Blues
WACA Ground, Perth
02:30 AM GMT
Mar 17, Tue 08:00 AM IST
Mar 18, Wed
Victoria Men vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
11:30 PM GMT
Mar 19, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Mar 26, Thu
Final
TBC
11:30 PM GMT
Mar 27, Fri 05:00 AM IST