ICC World Cup Warm Up matches

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm Up matches: Schedule, Broadcast channels and LIVE streaming

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is just 12 days away and things have started to get serious with the teams having preparatory camps. Also, the schedule for the warm-up games has been finalized and with it, the official broadcasters of the tournament across the world; ICC has confirmed that all of the 10 warm up matches will be telecasted live.

The warm-up matches begins on May 24 and will continue till May 28. These matches will give the teams the opportunity to get accustomed to the playing conditions in England and also be able to fine-tune their playing XIs.

All of these matches don’t have an official status since there is no restriction on the playing XI and it gives the whole squad a chance to get out and have some game time.

Here’s the complete schedule for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-Up matches:

S.No. Date Fixture Venue Time
1. Friday, 24 May Pakistan vs Afghanistan Bristol County Ground 3.00 pm IST
2. Friday, 24 May Sri Lanka vs South Africa Cardiff Wales Stadium 3.00 pm IST
3. Saturday, 25 May England vs Australia Hampshire Bowl 3.00 pm IST
4. Saturday, 25 May India vs New Zealand The Oval 3.00 pm IST
5. Sunday, 26 May South Africa vs Windies Bristol County Ground 3.00 pm IST
6. Sunday, 26 May Pakistan vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium 3.00 pm IST
7. Monday, 27 May Australia vs Sri Lanka Hampshire Bowl 3.00 pm IST
8. Monday, 27 May England vs Afghanistan The Oval 3.00 pm IST
9. Tuesday, 28 May West Indies vs New Zealand Bristol County Ground 3.00 pm IST
10. Tuesday, 28 May Bangladesh vs India Cardiff Wales Stadium 3.00 pm IST

Broadcast channels and Live Streaming:

As per the official release on ICC website, Star Sports network will telecast ICC CWC 2019 Warm-ups in India and other Sub Continent Countries. While Fox Sports reserves the telecast rights for Australia. The streaming lovers can catch the exclusive action on their respective OTT platforms Hotstar and Foxtel.

Let’s have a look on the full broadcast list for the other regions of the world.

Full Member Nations:

Afghanistan – Moby TV & Hotstar

Australia – Fox Sports, Channel 9, Kayo Live Stream, SEN Radio & Macquarie Sports Radio

Bangladesh – BTV, GTV, Maasranga, Rabbitholebd & Bangladesh Betar (Radio)

England – Sky Sports, SkyGo, NowTV & BBC Radio

India – Star Sports Network, Doordarshan, Hotstar & All India Radio

Ireland – Sky Sports, NowTV & BBC Radio

New Zealand – Sky Sports Nz & SkyGo Fan Pass

Pakistan – Ten Cricket, PTV Sports & SonyLiv

South Africa – Super Sports & SuperSport App

Sri Lanka – Ten Sports, SLRC Channel Eye & Hotstar

West Indies/Caribbean Islands – ESPN & ESPN Play

Zimbabwe – SuperSports & SuperSport App

Other Nations/Regions

Asia Central Region – Hotstar Website & App

Canada – ATN Cricket Plus

Europe – Hotstar Website & App

Hong Kong – Star Cricket & Now TV

Malaysia – Fox International & Astro Go

The Middle East – OSN CricHD, Eleven Sports & Wavo Stream

North Africa – OSN

North America – ESPN

Oceania – Digicel & Digicel Play

Scotland – Sky Sports, SkyGo & Now TV

Singapore – Star Cricket, Star Hub Go & Singtel

South American Countries – ESPN Website, ESPN Brazil (Stream) & ESPN Play South

Sub-Saharan Africa – Super Sports

United Arab Emirates – OSN & Wavo

United States of America – Willow TV

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on CricketTimes.com.
For latest cricket news and updates, visit https://crickettimes.com or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at anirudhsingh2904@gmail.com or get in touch with him on twitter.