Date Match Details Time
Feb 21, Fri
Australia Women vs India Women, 1st Match, Group A
Sydney Showground Stadium,
IND Women won by 17 runs
Feb 21, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Feb 21, Fri 08:00 AM GMT
Feb 22, Sat
Thailand Women vs West Indies Women, 2nd Match, Group B
W.A.C.A. Ground,
WI Women won by 7 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
Feb 22, Sat 12:30 PM IST
Feb 22, Sat 07:00 AM GMT
Feb 22, Sat
New Zealand Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd Match, Group A
W.A.C.A. Ground,
NZ Women won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Feb 22, Sat 04:30 PM IST
Feb 22, Sat 11:00 AM GMT
Feb 23, Sun
England Women vs South Africa Women, 4th Match, Group B
W.A.C.A. Ground,
SA Women won by 6 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Feb 23, Sun 04:30 PM IST
Feb 23, Sun 11:00 AM GMT
Feb 24, Mon
Australia Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th Match, Group A
W.A.C.A. Ground,
AUS Women won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Feb 24, Mon 12:30 PM IST
Feb 24, Mon 07:00 AM GMT
Feb 24, Mon
Bangladesh Women vs India Women, 6th Match, Group A
W.A.C.A. Ground,
IND Women won by 18 runs
Feb 24, Mon 04:30 PM IST
Feb 24, Mon 11:00 AM GMT
Feb 26, Wed
England Women vs Thailand Women, 7th Match, Group B
Manuka Oval,
ENG Women won by 98 runs
Feb 26, Wed 09:30 AM IST
Feb 26, Wed 04:00 AM GMT
Feb 26, Wed
West Indies Women vs Pakistan Women, 8th Match, Group B
Manuka Oval,
PAK Women won by 8 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Feb 26, Wed 01:30 PM IST
Feb 26, Wed 08:00 AM GMT
Feb 27, Thu
India Women vs New Zealand Women, 9th Match, Group A
Junction Oval,
IND Women won by 3 runs
Feb 27, Thu 09:30 AM IST
Feb 27, Thu 04:00 AM GMT
Feb 27, Thu
Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women, 10th Match, Group A
Manuka Oval,
AUS Women won by 86 runs
Feb 27, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Feb 27, Thu 08:00 AM GMT
Feb 28, Fri
South Africa Women vs Thailand Women, 11th Match, Group B
Manuka Oval,
SA Women won by 113 runs
Feb 28, Fri 09:30 AM IST
Feb 28, Fri 04:00 AM GMT
Feb 28, Fri
England Women vs Pakistan Women, 12th Match, Group B
Manuka Oval,
ENG Women won by 42 runs
Feb 28, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Feb 28, Fri 08:00 AM GMT
Feb 29, Sat
Bangladesh Women vs New Zealand Women, 13th Match, Group A
Junction Oval,
NZ Women won by 17 runs
Feb 29, Sat 05:30 AM IST
Feb 29, Sat 12:00 AM GMT
Feb 29, Sat
India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 14th Match, Group A
Junction Oval,
IND Women won by 7 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)
Feb 29, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Feb 29, Sat 08:00 AM GMT
Mar 01, Sun
South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women, 15th Match, Group B
Sydney Showground Stadium,
SA Women won by 17 runs
Mar 01, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Mar 01, Sun 04:00 AM GMT
Mar 01, Sun
England Women vs West Indies Women, 16th Match, Group B
Sydney Showground Stadium,
ENG Women won by 46 runs
Mar 01, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Mar 01, Sun 08:00 AM GMT
Mar 02, Mon
Bangladesh Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 17th Match, Group A
Junction Oval,
SL Women won by 9 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)
Mar 02, Mon 05:30 AM IST
Mar 02, Mon 12:00 AM GMT
Mar 02, Mon
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 18th Match, Group A
Junction Oval,
AUS Women won by 4 runs
Mar 02, Mon 09:30 AM IST
Mar 02, Mon 04:00 AM GMT
Mar 03, Tue
Pakistan Women vs Thailand Women, 19th Match, Group B
Sydney Showground Stadium,
No result
Mar 03, Tue 09:30 AM IST
Mar 03, Tue 04:00 AM GMT
Mar 03, Tue
West Indies Women vs South Africa Women, 20th Match, Group B
Sydney Showground Stadium,
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Mar 03, Tue 01:30 PM IST
Mar 03, Tue 08:00 AM GMT
Mar 05, Thu
England Women vs India Women, 1st Semi-Final
Sydney Cricket Ground,
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Mar 05, Thu 09:30 AM IST
Mar 05, Thu 04:00 AM GMT
Mar 05, Thu
Australia Women vs South Africa Women, 2nd Semi-Final
Sydney Cricket Ground,
AUS Women won by 5 runs (D/L method)
Mar 05, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Mar 05, Thu 08:00 AM GMT
Mar 08, Sun
Australia Women vs India Women, Final
Melbourne Cricket Ground,
AUS Women won by 85 runs
Mar 08, Sun 12:30 PM IST
Mar 08, Sun 07:00 AM GMT