Date Match Details Time
Mar 13, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground
Australia won by 71 runs
Mar 13, Fri 09:00 AM IST
Mar 13, Fri 03:30 AM GMT
Mar 14, Sat
Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground
Starts at 10:30 AM local time
Mar 15, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Mar 14, Sat 11:30 PM GMT
Mar 20, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Bellerive Oval
Starts at 2:30 PM local time
Mar 20, Fri 09:00 AM IST
Mar 20, Fri 03:30 AM GMT