Date Match Details Time
Mar 29, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match
Wankhede Stadium,
Mar 29, Sun 08:00 PM IST
Mar 29, Sun 02:30 PM GMT
Mar 30, Mon
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab, 2nd Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium,
Mar 30, Mon 08:00 PM IST
Mar 30, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
Mar 31, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3rd Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Mar 31, Tue 08:00 PM IST
Mar 31, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 01, Wed
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 4th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,
Apr 01, Wed 08:00 PM IST
Apr 01, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 02, Thu
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 5th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,
Apr 02, Thu 08:00 PM IST
Apr 02, Thu 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 03, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 6th Match
Eden Gardens,
Apr 03, Fri 08:00 PM IST
Apr 03, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 04, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
Apr 04, Sat 08:00 PM IST
Apr 04, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 05, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 8th Match
Wankhede Stadium,
Apr 05, Sun 04:00 PM IST
Apr 05, Sun 10:30 AM GMT
Apr 05, Sun
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 9th Match
TBA,
Apr 05, Sun 08:00 PM IST
Apr 05, Sun 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 06, Mon
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 10th Match
Eden Gardens,
Apr 06, Mon 08:00 PM IST
Apr 06, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 07, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 11th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Apr 07, Tue 08:00 PM IST
Apr 07, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 08, Wed
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 12th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
Apr 08, Wed 08:00 PM IST
Apr 08, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 09, Thu
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 13th Match
TBA,
Apr 09, Thu 08:00 PM IST
Apr 09, Thu 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 10, Fri
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium,
Apr 10, Fri 08:00 PM IST
Apr 10, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 11, Sat
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 15th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,
Apr 11, Sat 08:00 PM IST
Apr 11, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 12, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 16th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,
Apr 12, Sun 04:00 PM IST
Apr 12, Sun 10:30 AM GMT
Apr 12, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 17th Match
Eden Gardens,
Apr 12, Sun 08:00 PM IST
Apr 12, Sun 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 13, Mon
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, 18th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium,
Apr 13, Mon 08:00 PM IST
Apr 13, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 14, Tue
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
Apr 14, Tue 08:00 PM IST
Apr 14, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 15, Wed
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 20th Match
Wankhede Stadium,
Apr 15, Wed 08:00 PM IST
Apr 15, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 16, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 21st Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,
Apr 16, Thu 08:00 PM IST
Apr 16, Thu 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 17, Fri
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 22nd Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
Apr 17, Fri 08:00 PM IST
Apr 17, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 18, Sat
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 23rd Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Apr 18, Sat 08:00 PM IST
Apr 18, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 19, Sun
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 24th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium,
Apr 19, Sun 04:00 PM IST
Apr 19, Sun 10:30 AM GMT
Apr 19, Sun
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 25th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,
Apr 19, Sun 08:00 PM IST
Apr 19, Sun 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 20, Mon
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 26th Match
Wankhede Stadium,
Apr 20, Mon 08:00 PM IST
Apr 20, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 21, Tue
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 27th Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium,
Apr 21, Tue 08:00 PM IST
Apr 21, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 22, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 28th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Apr 22, Wed 08:00 PM IST
Apr 22, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 23, Thu
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 29th Match
Eden Gardens,
Apr 23, Thu 08:00 PM IST
Apr 23, Thu 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 24, Fri
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 30th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,
Apr 24, Fri 08:00 PM IST
Apr 24, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 25, Sat
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 31st Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium,
Apr 25, Sat 08:00 PM IST
Apr 25, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 26, Sun
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 32nd Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
Apr 26, Sun 04:00 PM IST
Apr 26, Sun 10:30 AM GMT
Apr 26, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 33rd Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,
Apr 26, Sun 08:00 PM IST
Apr 26, Sun 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 27, Mon
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 34th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,
Apr 27, Mon 08:00 PM IST
Apr 27, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 28, Tue
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 35th Match
Wankhede Stadium,
Apr 28, Tue 08:00 PM IST
Apr 28, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 29, Wed
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 36th Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium,
Apr 29, Wed 08:00 PM IST
Apr 29, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
Apr 30, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 37th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,
Apr 30, Thu 08:00 PM IST
Apr 30, Thu 02:30 PM GMT
May 01, Fri
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 38th Match
Wankhede Stadium,
May 01, Fri 08:00 PM IST
May 01, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
May 02, Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 39th Match
Eden Gardens,
May 02, Sat 08:00 PM IST
May 02, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
May 03, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 40th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,
May 03, Sun 04:00 PM IST
May 03, Sun 10:30 AM GMT
May 03, Sun
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 41st Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium,
May 03, Sun 08:00 PM IST
May 03, Sun 02:30 PM GMT
May 04, Mon
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 42nd Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium,
May 04, Mon 08:00 PM IST
May 04, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
May 05, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 43rd Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,
May 05, Tue 08:00 PM IST
May 05, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
May 06, Wed
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium,
May 06, Wed 08:00 PM IST
May 06, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
May 07, Thu
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 45th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,
May 07, Thu 08:00 PM IST
May 07, Thu 02:30 PM GMT
May 08, Fri
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 46th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
May 08, Fri 08:00 PM IST
May 08, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
May 09, Sat
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 47th Match
Wankhede Stadium,
May 09, Sat 08:00 PM IST
May 09, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
May 10, Sun
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 48th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,
May 10, Sun 04:00 PM IST
May 10, Sun 10:30 AM GMT
May 10, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 49th Match
Eden Gardens,
May 10, Sun 08:00 PM IST
May 10, Sun 02:30 PM GMT
May 11, Mon
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 50th Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium,
May 11, Mon 08:00 PM IST
May 11, Mon 02:30 PM GMT
May 12, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 51st Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,
May 12, Tue 08:00 PM IST
May 12, Tue 02:30 PM GMT
May 13, Wed
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 52nd Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium,
May 13, Wed 08:00 PM IST
May 13, Wed 02:30 PM GMT
May 14, Thu
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 53rd Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,
May 14, Thu 08:00 PM IST
May 14, Thu 02:30 PM GMT
May 15, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 54th Match
Eden Gardens,
May 15, Fri 08:00 PM IST
May 15, Fri 02:30 PM GMT
May 16, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals, 55th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
May 16, Sat 08:00 PM IST
May 16, Sat 02:30 PM GMT
May 17, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 56th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,
May 17, Sun 08:00 PM IST
May 17, Sun 02:30 PM GMT