Date Match Details Time (Local)
2020-03-29T14:30:00+00:00 Mar 29, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match
Wankhede Stadium
2020-03-29T14:30:00+00:00
2020-03-30T14:30:00+00:00 Mar 30, Mon
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab, 2nd Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium
2020-03-30T14:30:00+00:00
2020-03-31T14:30:00+00:00 Mar 31, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3rd Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
2020-03-31T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-01T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 01, Wed
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 4th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal
2020-04-01T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-02T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 02, Thu
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 5th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk
2020-04-02T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-03T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 03, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 6th Match
Eden Gardens
2020-04-03T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-04T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 04, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
2020-04-04T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-05T10:30:00+00:00 Apr 05, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 8th Match
Wankhede Stadium
2020-04-05T10:30:00+00:00
2020-04-05T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 05, Sun
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 9th Match
TBA
2020-04-05T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-06T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 06, Mon
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 10th Match
Eden Gardens
2020-04-06T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-07T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 07, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 11th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
2020-04-07T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-08T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 08, Wed
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 12th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
2020-04-08T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-09T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 09, Thu
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 13th Match
TBA
2020-04-09T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-10T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 10, Fri
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium
2020-04-10T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-11T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 11, Sat
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 15th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk
2020-04-11T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-12T10:30:00+00:00 Apr 12, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 16th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal
2020-04-12T10:30:00+00:00
2020-04-12T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 12, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 17th Match
Eden Gardens
2020-04-12T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-13T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 13, Mon
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, 18th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium
2020-04-13T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-14T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 14, Tue
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
2020-04-14T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-15T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 15, Wed
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 20th Match
Wankhede Stadium
2020-04-15T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-16T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 16, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 21st Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal
2020-04-16T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-17T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 17, Fri
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 22nd Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
2020-04-17T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-18T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 18, Sat
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 23rd Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
2020-04-18T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-19T10:30:00+00:00 Apr 19, Sun
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 24th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium
2020-04-19T10:30:00+00:00
2020-04-19T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 19, Sun
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 25th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk
2020-04-19T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-20T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 20, Mon
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 26th Match
Wankhede Stadium
2020-04-20T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-21T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 21, Tue
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 27th Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium
2020-04-21T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-22T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 22, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 28th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
2020-04-22T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-23T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 23, Thu
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 29th Match
Eden Gardens
2020-04-23T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-24T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 24, Fri
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 30th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk
2020-04-24T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-25T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 25, Sat
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 31st Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium
2020-04-25T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-26T10:30:00+00:00 Apr 26, Sun
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 32nd Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
2020-04-26T10:30:00+00:00
2020-04-26T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 26, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 33rd Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal
2020-04-26T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-27T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 27, Mon
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 34th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk
2020-04-27T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-28T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 28, Tue
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 35th Match
Wankhede Stadium
2020-04-28T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-29T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 29, Wed
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 36th Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium
2020-04-29T14:30:00+00:00
2020-04-30T14:30:00+00:00 Apr 30, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 37th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal
2020-04-30T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-01T14:30:00+00:00 May 01, Fri
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 38th Match
Wankhede Stadium
2020-05-01T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-02T14:30:00+00:00 May 02, Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 39th Match
Eden Gardens
2020-05-02T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-03T10:30:00+00:00 May 03, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 40th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
2020-05-03T10:30:00+00:00
2020-05-03T14:30:00+00:00 May 03, Sun
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 41st Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium
2020-05-03T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-04T14:30:00+00:00 May 04, Mon
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 42nd Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium
2020-05-04T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-05T14:30:00+00:00 May 05, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 43rd Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal
2020-05-05T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-06T14:30:00+00:00 May 06, Wed
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium
2020-05-06T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-07T14:30:00+00:00 May 07, Thu
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 45th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk
2020-05-07T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-08T14:30:00+00:00 May 08, Fri
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 46th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
2020-05-08T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-09T14:30:00+00:00 May 09, Sat
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 47th Match
Wankhede Stadium
2020-05-09T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-10T10:30:00+00:00 May 10, Sun
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 48th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk
2020-05-10T10:30:00+00:00
2020-05-10T14:30:00+00:00 May 10, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 49th Match
Eden Gardens
2020-05-10T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-11T14:30:00+00:00 May 11, Mon
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 50th Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium
2020-05-11T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-12T14:30:00+00:00 May 12, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 51st Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal
2020-05-12T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-13T14:30:00+00:00 May 13, Wed
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 52nd Match
Arun Jaitley Stadium
2020-05-13T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-14T14:30:00+00:00 May 14, Thu
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 53rd Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
2020-05-14T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-15T14:30:00+00:00 May 15, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 54th Match
Eden Gardens
2020-05-15T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-16T14:30:00+00:00 May 16, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals, 55th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
2020-05-16T14:30:00+00:00
2020-05-17T14:30:00+00:00 May 17, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 56th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
2020-05-17T14:30:00+00:00
Advertisement