Date Match Details Time
2020-09-04T17:00:00+00:00 Sep 04, Fri
England vs Australia, 1st T20I
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England won by 2 runs.
2020-09-04T17:00:00+00:00 Sep 04, Fri 10:30 PM IST
Sep 04, Fri 05:00 PM GMT
2020-09-06T13:15:00+00:00 Sep 06, Sun
England vs Australia, 2nd T20I
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England won by 6 wickets
2020-09-06T13:15:00+00:00 Sep 06, Sun 06:45 PM IST
Sep 06, Sun 01:15 PM GMT
2020-09-08T17:00:00+00:00 Sep 08, Tue
England vs Australia, 3rd T20I
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Australia won by 5 wickets
2020-09-08T17:00:00+00:00 Sep 08, Tue 10:30 PM IST
Sep 08, Tue 05:00 PM GMT
2020-09-11T12:00:00+00:00 Sep 11, Fri
England vs Australia, 1st ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester
Australia won by 19 runs
2020-09-11T12:00:00+00:00 Sep 11, Fri 05:30 PM IST
Sep 11, Fri 12:00 PM GMT
2020-09-13T12:00:00+00:00 Sep 13, Sun
England vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester
England won by 24 runs
2020-09-13T12:00:00+00:00 Sep 13, Sun 05:30 PM IST
Sep 13, Sun 12:00 PM GMT
2020-09-16T12:00:00+00:00 Sep 16, Wed
England vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester
Australia won by 3 wickets
2020-09-16T12:00:00+00:00 Sep 16, Wed 05:30 PM IST
Sep 16, Wed 12:00 PM GMT