Date Match Details Time (Local)
2021-02-20T15:00:00+00:00 Feb 20, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 1st Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Karachi Kings won by 7 wickets
2021-02-20T15:00:00+00:00
2021-02-21T09:00:00+00:00 Feb 21, Sun
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2nd Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Lahore Qalandars won by 4 wickets
2021-02-21T09:00:00+00:00
2021-02-21T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 21, Sun
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 3rd Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Islamabad United won by 3 wickets
2021-02-21T14:00:00+00:00
2021-02-22T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 22, Mon
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, 4th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Lahore Qalandars won by 9 wickets
2021-02-22T14:00:00+00:00
2021-02-23T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 23, Tue
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 5th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Peshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets
2021-02-23T14:00:00+00:00
2021-02-24T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 24, Wed
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, 6th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Islamabad United won by 5 wickets
2021-02-24T14:00:00+00:00
2021-02-26T10:00:00+00:00 Feb 26, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, 7th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Multan Sultans won by 7 wickets
2021-02-26T10:00:00+00:00
2021-02-26T15:00:00+00:00 Feb 26, Fri
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 8th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Peshawar Zalmi won by 3 wickets
2021-02-26T15:00:00+00:00
2021-02-27T09:00:00+00:00 Feb 27, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, 9th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Karachi Kings won by 7 wickets
2021-02-27T09:00:00+00:00
2021-02-27T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 27, Sat
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 10th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Peshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets
2021-02-27T14:00:00+00:00
2021-02-28T14:00:00+00:00 Feb 28, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 11th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Lahore Qalandars won by 6 wickets
2021-02-28T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-02T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 02, Tue
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 12th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Islamabad United won by 6 wickets
2021-03-02T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-03T09:00:00+00:00 Mar 03, Wed
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, 13th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Karachi Kings won by 6 wickets
2021-03-03T09:00:00+00:00
2021-03-03T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 03, Wed
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 14th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
Quetta Gladiators won by 22 runs.
2021-03-03T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-04T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 04, Thu
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, 15th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
2021-03-04T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-05T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 05, Fri
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, 16th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
2021-03-05T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-06T09:00:00+00:00 Mar 06, Sat
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 17th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
2021-03-06T09:00:00+00:00
2021-03-06T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 06, Sat
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, 18th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
2021-03-06T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-07T09:00:00+00:00 Mar 07, Sun
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 19th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
2021-03-07T09:00:00+00:00
2021-03-07T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 07, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, 20th Match
National Stadium, Karachi
2021-03-07T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-10T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 10, Wed
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, 21st Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-10T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-11T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 11, Thu
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, 22nd Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-11T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-12T10:00:00+00:00 Mar 12, Fri
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 23rd Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-12T10:00:00+00:00
2021-03-12T15:00:00+00:00 Mar 12, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 24th Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-12T15:00:00+00:00
2021-03-13T09:00:00+00:00 Mar 13, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 25th Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-13T09:00:00+00:00
2021-03-13T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 13, Sat
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 26th Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-13T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-14T09:00:00+00:00 Mar 14, Sun
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 27th Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-14T09:00:00+00:00
2021-03-14T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 14, Sun
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 28th Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-14T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-15T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 15, Mon
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 29th Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-15T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-16T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 16, Tue
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, 30th Match
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-16T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-18T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 18, Thu
TBA vs TBA
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-18T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-19T15:00:00+00:00 Mar 19, Fri
TBA vs TBA
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-19T15:00:00+00:00
2021-03-20T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 20, Sat
TBA vs TBA
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-20T14:00:00+00:00
2021-03-22T14:00:00+00:00 Mar 22, Mon
TBA vs TBA
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021-03-22T14:00:00+00:00