Date Match Details Time
Aug 05, Wed
England vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Old Trafford
England won by 3 wickets
Aug 05, Wed 03:30 PM IST
Aug 05, Wed 10:00 AM GMT
Aug 13, Thu
England vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
The Rose Bowl
Aug 13, Thu 03:30 PM IST
Aug 13, Thu 10:00 AM GMT
Aug 21, Fri
England vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
The Rose Bowl
Aug 21, Fri 03:30 PM IST
Aug 21, Fri 10:00 AM GMT
Aug 28, Fri
England vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Old Trafford
Aug 28, Fri 10:30 PM IST
Aug 28, Fri 05:00 PM GMT
Aug 30, Sun
England vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Old Trafford
Aug 30, Sun 07:00 PM IST
Aug 30, Sun 01:30 PM GMT
Sep 01, Tue
England vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Old Trafford
Sep 01, Tue 10:30 PM IST
Sep 01, Tue 05:00 PM GMT